Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Domestic

The EFL fixtures selected for Sky Sports coverage are listed below.

TV Selections for 2019/20:

August

Friday 2 August - Sky Bet Championship - Luton Town v Middlesbrough - 19:45
 
Saturday 3 August - Sky Bet League Two - Salford  City v Stevenage - 12:30
 
Saturday 3 August - Sky Bet Championship - Nottingham Forest v West Bromwich Albion - 17:30
 
Sunday 4 August - Sky Bet Championship - Bristol City v Leeds United - 16:30
 
Monday 5 August - Sky Bet Championship - Huddersfield Town v Derby County - 19:45
 
Tuesday 6 August - Carabao Cup Round One - Portsmouth v Birmingham CIty - 19:45
 
Tuesday 13 August - Carabao Cup Round One - Salford City v Leeds United - 19:45
 
Saturday 10 August - Sky Bet Championship - Leeds United v Nottingham Forest - 12.30
 
Friday 16 August - Sky Bet Championship - Huddersfield Town v Fulham - 19.45
 
Saturday 17 August - Sky Bet Championship - Sunderland v Portsmouth - 12.30
 
Sunday 18 August - Sky Bet Championship - Reading v Cardiff - 12.00
 
Tuesday 20 August - Sky Bet Championship - Hull City v Blackburn Rovers - 19.45
 
Wednesday 21 Aug - Sky Bet Championship - Preston North End v Stoke City - 19.45
 
Wednesday 21 Aug - Sky Bet Championship - Charlton Athletic v Nottingham Forest - 19.45 (Co-
exclusive)
 
Saturday 24 August - Sky Bet Championship - Derby County v West Bromwich Albion - 12.30
 
Sunday 25 August - Sky Bet Championship - Swansea City v Birmingham - 12.00
 
Friday 30 August - Sky Bet Championship - Cardiff City v Fulham - 19.45
 
Saturday 31 August - Sky Bet Championship - Bristol City v Middlesbrough - 12.30
 

September

Saturday 7 September - Sky Bet League One - Milton Keynes Dons v AFC Wimbledon - 12.00

Sunday 8 September - Sky Bet League One - Bolton Wanderers v Bury - 12.00

Friday 13 September - Sky Bet Championship - Derby County v Cardiff City - 19.45

Saturday 14 September - Sky Bet Championship - Fulham v West Bromwich Albion - 12.30

Sunday 15 September - Sky Bet Championship - Huddersfield Town v Sheffield Wednesday - 12.00  

Saturday 21 September - Sky Bet Championship - Leeds United v Derby County - 12.30

Friday 27 September - Sky Bet Championship - Stoke City v Nottingham Forest - 20.00

Saturday 28 September - Sky Bet Championship - Queens Park Rangers v West Bromwich Albion - 12.30

Sunday 29 September - Sky Bet Championship - Barnsley v Brentford - 13.30  

October

Tuesday 1 October - Sky Bet Championship - Leeds United v West Bromwich Albion - 19.45

Tuesday 1 October - Sky Bet Championship -  Wigan Athletic v Birmingham City - 19.45 (Co-exclusive)

Wednesday 2 October - Sky Bet Championship - Luton Town v Millwall - 19.45

November

December

January

February

March

April

May